Address

RAI Amsterdam
GreenTech
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

GreenTech is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about GreenTech?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

GreenTech team

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler
Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen
Exhibition Manager Greentech Amsterdam

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Jeannette den Boer
Senior Sales Consultant

j.d.boer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 70
Member Mugshot

Babs Sturkenboom
Marketing & Communications Manager

b.sturkenboom@rai.nl
+31 (0)6 253 247 57
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk
Operations Coordinator

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand

Suzanna Kovacevic



suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macau

Simon Ding

CHC Exhibition Service

simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
Eurasia & Middle East

Mustafa Celen

NTSR Fairs & Exhibition

mustafa.celen@ubm.com
+90 216 425 63 00
Member Mugshot
France

Catherine Métais

Paris RAI

c.metais@parisrai.com
+33 6 60 17 75 81
Member Mugshot
France, Monaco

Laurent Subra

Pyrenees Media

laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020598 70
Member Mugshot
Gemany

Claudia Raei



c.raei@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 61
Member Mugshot
Israel

Dafna Poleg

Abarbanel Commercial Company Ltd.

abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Italy

Roberto Rampazzo



info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine

Richard Kostuch



uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea

Tae-Jik Chae

Kong Myong E&T

raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain, Portugal and South America

Regina Salazar

Expertrade

rsalazar@expertrade.biz
+34 656 726 901
Member Mugshot
Switzerland

Hanspeter Hunziker

DeltaBlue AG

hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 55 222 88 88
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom

Nigel Hurcomb

Avanti Sales & Marketing Ltd

n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA, Canada

Ann Boyrazian



aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989