11 - 12 - 13 June 2019

Address

RAI Amsterdam
GreenTech
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

GreenTech is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about GreenTech?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler

Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen

Exhibition Manager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Job Knook

Sales Consultant

j.knook@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 15 62
+31 (0)6 511 77 322
Member Mugshot

Murkje Koopmans

Brand Marketing Manager

m.koopmans@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 46
+31 (0)6 264 34 601
Member Mugshot

Iris Pouw

Content & Online Community Marketeer

i.pouw@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 11 71
+31 (0)6 112 18 332
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk

Operations Coordinator

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Natascha Ras

Operations Coordinator

n.ras@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 28
+31 (0)6 150 46 500

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic
suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
Bangladesh, India, Pakistan & Sri Lanka
Vaneet Gupta
expoaquatechrai@gmail.com
+91 98 99 627 270
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Roger Luo
roger@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1336
+86 21-3323 1366
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra
laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Gemany
Claudia Raei
c.raei@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 61
Member Mugshot
Israel
Dafna Poleg
abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberto Rampazzo
info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine
Richard Kostuch
uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae
raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Regina Salazar
rsalazar@expertrade.biz
+34 656 726 901
Member Mugshot
Turkey
Serra Kaya
serra.kaya@ubm.com
+90 (0)216 425 63 00 (137)
+90 (0)530 416 60 04
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb
n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Ann Boyrazian
aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989