Address

RAI Amsterdam
GreenTech
Europaplein 24
1078 GZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

P.O. Box 77777
1070 MS Amsterdam
The Netherlands

+31 (0)20 549 12 12

GreenTech is organised by RAI Amsterdam.

Questions about GreenTech?

Visitors
+31 (0)20 549 13 33 or
registration@rai.nl
Exhibitors

Get in touch with us

Project Team GreenTech

Member Mugshot

Mariska Dreschler
Director Horticulture

m.dreschler@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 89
Member Mugshot

Thijs van der Meulen
Exhibition Manager

t.vd.meulen@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 23
Member Mugshot

Kevin MacDonald
Sales Assistent

k.macdonald@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 71
Member Mugshot

Jeannette den Boer
Sales Manager

j.d.boer@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 32 70
Member Mugshot

Babs Sturkenboom
Marketing & Communications

b.sturkenboom@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 99
+31 (0)6 253 247 57
Member Mugshot

Martine Rietkerk
Operations Coordinator

m.rietkerk@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 31 03
+31 (0)6 512 38 008
Member Mugshot

Natascha Ras
Operations Coordinator

n.ras@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 22 28
+31 (0)6 150 46 500
Member Mugshot

Daphne Tukker
Project Assistent

d.tukker@rai.nl
+31 (0)20 549 10 97

Our worldwide sales team

Member Mugshot
Australia & New Zealand
Suzanna Kovacevic


suzanna@raiaust.com
+61 438 22 46 09
Member Mugshot
China, including Hong Kong, Taiwan & Macao
Simon Ding


simon@chcbiz.com
+86 21 3323 1328
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra


laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70
Member Mugshot
Gemany
Claudia Raei


c.raei@exhibitioncoach.com
+49 211 869 314 61
Member Mugshot
Israel
Dafna Poleg


abrnel@netvision.net.il
+972 54 49 84 070
Member Mugshot
Italy
Roberto Rampazzo


info@robertorampazzo.it
+39 049 8070 457
Member Mugshot
Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia & Ukraine
Richard Kostuch


uniqpolcouncil@gmail.com
+48 695 532 248
Member Mugshot
South-Korea
Tae-Jik Chae


raikorea@naver.com
+82 277 867 92
Member Mugshot
Spain & Portugal
Regina Salazar


rsalazar@expertrade.biz
+34 656 726 901
Member Mugshot
Switzerland
Hanspeter Hunziker


hanspeter.hunziker@deltablue.ch
+41 55 222 88 88
Member Mugshot
Turkey
Mustafa Celen


mustafa.celen@ubm.com
+90 216 425 63 00
Member Mugshot
United Kingdom & Ireland
Nigel Hurcomb


n.hurcomb@virgin.net
+44 1306 500 512
Member Mugshot
USA & Canada
Ann Boyrazian


aboyrazian@tgtops.com
+1 224 730 1989
Member Mugshot
France & Monaco
Laurent Subra


laurent@pyreneesmedia.com
+33 6 020 598 70